• Hey, guys! FreeOnes Tube is up and running - see for yourself!
  • FreeOnes Now Listing Male and Trans Performers! More info here!

GREATEST STORY EVERTOLD II--the long awaited conclusion

usedcondom

Banned
GREATEST SEX STORY EVER TOLD-medical fucking

WITH CONCLUSION

“WARNING- this story will make you either ejaculate or develop callous’es on your masterbating hand if you are male or squirt and moisten your panties if you are female. Do not read if that is not acceptable to you. As I am only using words I probably cannot make you orgasm unless you help things along. I am a good writer but not a magician or John Steinbeck. Make your decision now.

skip part you laready read if you want i marked approx conclusion point

I am writing to tell you a story about a time when a girl I was shacking up with was coming not cumming home from a step aerobics class we both attended. It was a medium intensity workout where you have energy left over rather than being wiped out for a few hours. The endorphins and pheromones were in and on our sweaty body’s as we left class. As it turned out she was about to be cumming home but I was only coming home. I am a doctor and she was my girl of 3 years. We fucked like rabbits for a year and now about once a day on average.

We have the hots for one another. She slipped and fell and suffered a deep cut so I picked her petite body up and took her to my clinic that was closed for the weekend. I figured I would treat her and fuck her later at home (cumming home get it). I laid her out in the treatment room and cleaned up the wound. My girl was nervous as usual in a doctor’s office and she said she was light headed. She was not nervous around me unless we were at a medical facility. The ointment stung her and she actually passed out but was ok so I put a dressing on her and hooked her up to the vitals monitor.