• Hey, guys! FreeOnes Tube is up and running - see for yourself!
  • FreeOnes Now Listing Male and Trans Performers! More info here!

I(18)would like to introduce myself

TeenyTimidTwink

Don't hate me because you think I'm a noob!
I’m happy to have found this forum, I am bicurious although the needle is nearing the Gay level. My name is Leslie, a male Leslie hehe, I grew up having wealthy parents who were often away from the house and sometimes out of state or even country at times for business. I was very shy growing up on my own and homeschooled that I didn’t fit in well at school and was bullied from 6-9th grade when I went back to home schooling.

I began masturbating at an early age, I began humping my soft blanket I would feel really good, orgasm, after some time. Being raised mostly by Mr. Tom Davis I’ll call him, and not my parents I decided to ask him about it. Mr Davis asked me what I saw that drew me in, I told him about the wild girls show late at night(Girlsgonewild lol) which he said he’d stay up and watch and explain to me. I remember as it came on TV, I told him how my “wiener” pointed up and grew a little like it would always. He told me I was growing up so fast because I was so young having adult fun as he called it. Naturally, when he asked if I wanted to be shown how a grown up would feel good, I said yes! Mr D wanted me to show him how I would normally have fun. I took my clothes off while under my covers and dragged my ‘blanket’ under as well. He then told me i didn’t have to be embarrassed and it would actually help him teach me if I wasn’t under covers at all. He was right that I was embarrassed about everything so far, it had me believing he really knew ME, how to teach me, and I should just listen and do as he asked.